Job 21237

Location
Silverdale - Auckland
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
20 hours/week
Live in
Live-in
Wages
$20/hour less room and board
Duties
Live in nanny for B3 and B2

Looking for early mornings (to just be home with the boys while mother goes to the gym/run -- they will be sleeping during this time, so you can also be sleeping).

Then the occasional drop off/pickup to kindy on days mother is traveling to work. If doing pickup then duties will include dinner, bath, books, and bedtime for the boys.Drop off may include breakfast, dressing and getting to kindy.

Will be looking for help with tidying the boys areas (along with your own) and helping to clean boys bathrooms/rooms, kitchen and laundry.

The boys are at kindy 4 days (830 to 330 and 730 to 530) so during these times there is availability to do other work if you would like.

Will also be looking for the occasional weekend day/evening care for the boys that will be included in the 20 hours. Will arrange ahead of time so you can plan your free time as well.

The nanny 'suite' is just off the kitchen and has its own entrance, a bedroom, a full bathroom and a 'mud room' that will have a mini fridge and microwave in it. There is also the home office in that area but will let you know times I will be in there as to not invade any privacy. This whole area has a door to be shut off from the rest of the house during your personal times.
A TV can arranged for you.

Happy to discuss any other amenities or needs that you may have.
Start date
02/01/2019
Finish date
Undefined


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.co.nz, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21237'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.