Job 21462

Location
Gisborne - East Cape
Job
Aupair
Days/hours
Weekdays- 20-30 hours
Live in
Live-in
Wages
$125/ week with incentives
Duties
East Coast farming family require an au pair to care for their gorgeous B2

Days / hours - 20 - 30 hours per week with the odd weekend.

B2 attends daycare 2 x days a week, so there would be an option for au pair to travel into town (Gisborne) and explore.

Monday am : Get B2 ready for daycare while mother has weekly H&S meeting. Rest of the day, a few hours spent on cleaning and dinner prep

Tuesday: day off - Go to town with family and check out Gisborne and the beaches

Wednesday: Play with B2
Thursday: Play with B2
Friday: Play with B2

Mum works from home Wed, Thu, Fri so will be around if needed.

Au pair will have your own bedroom, lounge, tv and bathroom.

Family live very remotely (an hour from civilisation or public transport) surrounded by high hill country, rivers and bush, an hour from the beach.
Family have dogs, horses, chooks, sheep, cattle...and live on a very large sheep & beef station.

The family are an easy going, fun family who love to get out in the outdoors and socialise.
B2 is the easiest kid, happy, go lucky and LOVES music, fishing and animals!

Vehicle would be available to use some times. However, no license is required as au pair will never need to drive B2 - Free WIFI.
.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
long term, June - November


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.co.nz, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21462'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.