Job 27198

Bellevue Hill - Sydney
3 days Tuesday and Wednesday 7am-7pm and 1/2 day Thursday 12pm-7pm (31 hours)
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Temp role
Live in
Friendly professional family in Bellevue Hill are looking for an experienced nanny to support their family with their three children G8 months, B5 and G7.

The role will include caring for the baby during day whilst older children are at school - feeding solids, taking to activities/park, sleeping, etc
Household duties - cleaning after meals, folding clothes, general cleaning to keep house tidy, cooking meals for the family.
Driver essential and a car can be provided.
Picking up children from school and taking them to any extra curricular activities, helping them with their homework and their bedtime routines
Having fun with them and making them laugh!

Please note the family have a large friendly French Mastiff dog called Bronson so must be comfortable around dogs.

The family are looking for a Feb start and for a minimum 12 month commitment with the view to be ongoing.

Mum is currently on maternity leave however will be returning to work shortly.

Must have experience with babies and school aged children.

Parents fully vaccinated and candidate must also be fully vaccinated.

Start date
Feb 2022
Finish date
Min 12 months - Ongoing

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 27198'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER