Job 28464

Horgen - Zurich
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 19.00pm
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Temp role
Live in
Market rate
A lovely family in Horgan 8810 are looking for a flexible, kind nanny for their 6 month old baby.

Duties include:
Caring for their baby, preparing meals, snacks and playing with the baby. Giving the baby a bath and putting the baby to sleep. Some light housekeeping related to the baby, like doing the laundry for the baby, is also required. The perfect candidate will be flexible. The hours advertised are 9.00 - 19.00, but there might be days when the parents are home at 17.00 (max 50 hours per week).

A nanny that also has the flexibility to travel with the family would be a bonus.

English to communicate with the parents and a German speaker to help with language development.

Driver needed - family have a car

Vaccination - preferred but not a deal breaker

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28464'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER