Job 20596

Location
Porirua - Wellington
Job
Aupair
Days/hours
25 Hours Per Week, plus OT available, plus phone plus, gym membership
Live in
Live-in
Wages
$350 Net per week
Duties
Au Pair wanted to help care for two great kids aged 8 and 11 year old.

Both parents work full time so need help to get the kids to school in the mornings and then with school pick up and get around to all sports and dancing activities.

The family have a beautiful home. The au pair's room is warm and sunny with a private bathroom, walk in wardrobe and use of car outside of work hours.

The family live 20 minutes from Wellington City and all it has to offer. They live on the Pauatahanui inlet with views out to the ocean, 5 mins from the beach, cafe, cinema, shops.

The family have 2 dogs, who also love attention (!)
and are calm and happy and are looking for someone with the same calm disposition.

They have a beautiful girl that has Type 1 Diabetes which is managed closely with lots of cool technology, it does not impact the au pair duties and she is in great health.

25 Hours Per Week, plus OT available, plus phone, gym membership, Food, Wifi, board
Start date
Either ASAP or Feb 2019
Finish date
6 to 12 months for the right c


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.co.nz, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 20596'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.