Job 26850

Tawa - Wellington
Average of 40 hours p/week (some weeks up to 55 hours and some weeks 23 hours) But averages out to around 40 hours per week.
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Temp role
Live in
Negotiable based on experience
Lovely solo Mum with G2 & G5 is a flight attendant where she is away from home up to 3 nights a week. These nights are almost never consecutive.

Mum needs someone to live-in to assist with caring for her girls throughout the night while she is away for these over nights and the early starts and late finishes. When Mum has days off (both weekday and weekend) she will see to school/daycare runs and swimming lessons in the weekend mornings, so it will be a day off for you. Mums rosters are 4 weeks long and are published two Friday's before their commencement so will have to get together to work out the care schedule between us. Some weeks may be more hours than other weeks, depending on the roster. No week is ever the same so you will have to love variety!

Must love dogs! Hyper Jack Russell in particular! Dog walking is not expected unless it is something you want to do.

Nanny needs full clean license and own reliable vehicle.
Start date
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26850'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER