Job 28757

Location
Havelock North - Hawkes Bay
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
weeknight (negotiable) 3-9pm, Friday's 3-9pm and Saturday 8am-3pm. Plus one overnight per week.
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Negotiable
Duties
A busy family made up of Mum, Dad, with a boy (5) and two girls (3 and 1), would love an extra pair of hands to help ease the load so the parents have an opportunity to spend some quality time together, and enable 1 on 1 time with each child. Mum works on a casual basis and Dad predominantly works from home but also travels for work during the week, and sport most weekends.

B5 attends school from 8:30 - 4:45 Monday to Friday and G3 and G1 attend daycare from 8:30 - 3:30 Monday to Friday. The family are looking for somebody to help out on a weeknight (negotiable) 3-9pm, Friday's 3-9pm and Saturday 8am-3pm. Once established the family would likely require one overnight (own bedroom with ensuite) on either a Friday or Saturday night to commence August.

Standard nanny duties (i.e. everything related to the kids) will be required and a full drivers license is a must. We will provide vehicle and spending money for kids activities. Initiative, punctuality and a "go getter" attitude is a must as the three kids are a bundle of energy who love to play!

The family are really excited to welcome you to their whanau!
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.co.nz, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28757'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER